skip to main content

Classroom Websites

 

Math & Literacy Lab

Teacher Email

 Ms. Pettas

 apettas@hbschools.us

 Ms. Whiffen

 kwhiffen@hbschools.us

Life Skills Academy

Teacher Email
Ms. Bross  jbross@hbschools.us
Ms. Manzullo  vmanzullo@hbschools.us

 
The 5th Grade Team - SEC Conference

Teacher Email
 Mrs. J. Bishop  jbishop@hbschools.us
 Ms. Carmichael  ccarmichael@hbschools.us
 Mrs. Conte  dconte@hbschools.us
 Mrs. Crowley  jcrowley@hbschools.us
 Mr. Garofola  sgarofola@hbschools.us
 Mrs. E. Hayes
 ehayes@hbschools.us
 Mrs. Huebner
 jhuebner@hbschools.us
 Mrs. Moran  jmoran@hbschools.us
 Ms. Pendlebury  mlpendlebury@hbschools.us
 Ms. Renalds  srenalds@hbschools.us

 
The 6th Grade Team - Big Ten Conference

 Teacher Email
 Mrs. Algieri    kalgieri@hbschools.us  
 Mrs. Booras  rbooras@hbschools.us 
 Mr. Dabrowski  jdabrowski@hbschools.us
 Mrs. Dabrowski  ldabrowski@hbschools.us
 MS. Grosse  egrosse@hbschools.us
 Ms. Infantolino  binfantolino@hbschools.us
 Mr. Nydegger  rnydegger@hbschools.us
 Mrs. Ottati  kottati@hbschools.us
 Mrs. Rachel  mrachel@hbschools.us
 Ms. Renna   prenna@hbschools.us
 Mr. Roche  jroche@hbschools.us

 
The 7th Grade Team - Ivy League Conference

Teacher Subject Email
 Mr. Doulos  Social Studies  rdoulos@hbschools.us
 Mrs. Gagliardi  Math/Science  agagliardi@hbschools.us
 Mrs. Haddock  Science  rhaddock@hbschools.us
 Mrs. Mills  English  jmills@hbschools.us
 Mr. O'Toole  Math  kotoole@hbschools.us
 Ms. Stevens  English/Social Studies  kstevens@hbschools.us

 
The 7th/8th Grade Team - ACC Conference





 Teacher  Subject   Email
 Mrs. Ambrose  English 8  kambrose@hbschools.us
 Ms. Colihan  English 7  kcolihan@hbschools.us
 Mrs. Dyno   Math   ldyno@hbschools.us
 Mr. Garro  Math  agarro@hbschools.us 
 Ms. Heenan   Science   aheenan@hbschools.us
 Mr. Romero  Social Studies  cromero@hbschools.us

 

The 8th Grade Team - Big XII Conference

Teacher Subject Email
Mrs. Beach  Math  pbeach@hbschools.us
Ms. Dossiano  Science  tdossiano@hbschools.us
Ms. Fitzgibbon  English  lfitzgibbon@hbschools.us
Mr. Lievano  Social Studies  rlievano@hbschools.us
Mr. Naclerio  Math/Science  snaclerio@hbschools.us
Mrs. Zuhoski  SS/English  tzuhoski@hbschools.us

 

The Special Area Team - SUNY Schools

Teacher   Subject  Email
Mr. Balistreri  Technology  mbalistreri@hbschools.us
Mrs. Bickford  Home & Careers  bbickford@hbschools.us
Ms. Bishop  Library  mbishop@hbschools.us
Mrs. Dayton  Art  kdayton@hbschools.us
Mr. De Mory  Music  jdemory@hbschools.us
Ms. Devon  Spanish/French  ddevon@hbschools.us
Mr. Foster  P.E.  jfoster@hbschools.us
Ms. Lanni  Special Education  elanni@hbschools.us
Ms. Martel  French/Spanish  smartell@hbschools.us
Mrs. Mazur  Music  cmazur@hbschools.us
Mr. Paga  P.E.  jpaga@hbschools.us
Mrs. Polan  P.E.  jpolan@hbschools.us
Mrs. Spinelli  ESL  aspinelli@hbschools.us
Ms. Strano  Spanish  tstrano@hbschools.us
Mr. Stuckey  Music  mstuckey@hbschools.us