skip to main content

Classrooms

 

Kindergarten 

 Mindy Brown  mbrown@hbschools.us
 June Eaton    jeaton@hbschools.us
 Lori Foster  lfoster@hbschools.us
 Brooke Hanisch  bhanisch@hbschools.us
 Shannon Hickey  shickey@hbschools.us
 Mary Beth Motz  mmotz@hbschools.us
 Kathleen Palmieri  kpalmieri@hbschools.us
 Angela Tenaglia
 atenaglia@hbschools.us

 

 First Grade

 Joan Barker   jbarker@hbschools.us
 Pat Biscardi  pbiscardi@hbschools.us
 Jonathan Dellasperanza  jdellasperanza@hbschools.us
 Diane Hutchison  dhutchison@hbschools.us
 Kristy Loper  kloper@hbschools.us
 Janis Poremba  jporemba@hbschools.us
 Elizabeth Scott  escott@hbschools.us
 Elizabeth Thorne  ethorne@hbschools.us
 Erika Thristino  ethristino@hbschools.us

  

Second Grade

 Richard Berglin  rberglin@hbschools.us
 Heather Ellis  hellis@hbschools.us
 Barbara Ferucci  bferucci@hbschools.us
 Debbi Joslin  djoslin@hbschools.us
 Suzanne Lewis  slewis@hbschools.us
 Brittany Morlock  bmorlock@hbschools.us
 Nicole Paga  npaga@hbschools.us
 Denise Stazzone  dstazzone@hbschools.us
 Stephanie Tam  stam@hbschools.us
 Chris Warren  cwarrren@hbschools.us

 

Third Grade

 Kelly Davide   kdavide@hbschools.us
 Amy Dunkirk  adunkirk@hbschools.us
 Nicole Neroulas  nneroulas@hbschools.us
 Mary O'Hanlon  mohanlon@hbschools.us
 Heather Sumwalt  hsumwalt@hbschools.us
 Nicola Matzner  nmatzner@hbschools.us
 Karen Lombardo  klombardo@hbschools.us
 Kaitlyn Roche  kroche@hbschools.us

 

Fourth Grade  

 Amy McNamara  amcnamara@hbschools.us
 Dominica Dimaggio  ddimaggio@hbschools.us
 Michelle Ferguson
 mferguson@hbschools.us
 Adam Fritzen
 afritzen@hbschools.us
 Sherry Vermette  ​  svermette@hbschools.us
 Judy Leopard
 jleopard@hbschools.us
 Victoria Greenidge
 vgreenidge@hbschools.us
 Catherine Payton
 cpayton@hbschools.us
 Kim Van Bourgondien  kvanboourgondien@hbschools.us

 

Departments

 Art
 Computer Lab
 ESL
 F.L.E.S.
 K-Kids
 Library
 Math
 Music
 Occupational Therapy
 Physical Education
 Pre-Kindergarten
 Psychology Dept.
 Reading
 Science Fair
 Speech   Technology