skip to main content

HBMS Grade Level Teams

5th Grade Team - SEC Conference

Teacher Email
Mrs. Alberti dalberti@hbschools.us
Mrs. Colwell cowell@hbschools.us
Mrs. Conte dconte@hbschools.us
Mrs. Hayes ehayes@hbschools.us
Mrs. Rachel
mrachel@hbschools.us
Mrs. Pendlebury mlpendlebury@hbschools.us
Mrs. Renalds srenalds@hbschools.us
Mrs. E. Schmidt eschmidt@hbschools.us
Ms. Sokol msokol@hbschools.us
Ms. Vamvakitis dvamvakitis@hbschools.us
Mrs. Zuhoski tzuhoski@hbschools.us

6th Grade Team - Big Ten Conference

Teacher Email
Mrs. Algieri
kalgieri@hbschools.us
Mrs. J. Bishop jbishop@hbschools.us
Mrs. Booras rbooras@hbschools.us
Ms. Bross jbross@hbschools.us
Mr. Dabrowski jdabrowski@hbschools.us
Mrs. Dabrowski ldabrowski@hbschools.us
Mrs. Huebner jhuebner@hbschools.us
Mrs. Rachel mrachel@hbschools.us
Mr. Naclerio snaclerio@hbschools.us
Mr. Nydegger rnydegger@hbschools.us
Ms. Ottati kottati@hbschools.us
Mr. Roche jroche@hbschools.us

7th Grade Team - Ivy League Conference

Teacher Subject Email
Ms. Devon LOTE ddevon@hbschool.us
Mr. Doulos Social Studies rdoulos@hbschools.us
Ms. Griffin Math bgriffin@hbschools.us
Mrs. Haddock Science rhaddock@hbschools.us
Ms. Haney English shaney@hbschools.us
Ms. Mower Math/Science kmower@hbschools.us
Mrs. Strano LOTE tstrano@hbschools.us
Mr. Wurm English/Social Studies swurm@hbschools.us

7th/8th Grade Team - ACC Conference

Teacher Subject Email
Mr. Brigham Science abrigham@hbschools.us
Ms. Devon LOTE ddevon@hbschools.us
Mrs. Gagliardi Math/Science agagliardi@hbschools.us
Mrs. Hewitt English/Social Studies ehewitt@hbschools.us
Mr. Lievano Social Studies rlievano@hbschools.us
Ms. Luu Math tluu@hbschools.us
Ms. Mills English jmills@hbschools.us
Ms. Rankin LOTE arankin@hbschools.us
Mrs. Strano LOTE tstrano@hbschool.us

7th/8th Grade Team - Big East Conference

Teacher Subject Email
Mrs. D'Abramo English/Social Studies ldabramo@hbschools.us
Ms. Devon LOTE ddevon@hbschools.us
Mrs. Heenan Science aheenan@hbschools.us
Ms. Mills English jmills@hbschools.us
Ms. Prado English gprado@hbschools.us
Ms. Rankin LOTE arankin@hbschools.us
Mr. Singh Social Studies ksingh@hbschools.us
Mrs. Steudte Math/Science bsteudte@hbschools.us
Mrs. Strano LOTE tstrano@hbschool.us
Mrs. Whiffen Math kwhiffen@hbschools.us

8th Grade Team - Big XII Conference

Teacher Subject Email
Ms. Baron English cbaron@hbschools.us
Ms. Devon LOTE ddevon@hbschools.us
Mrs. Heenan Science aheenan@hbschools.us
Mr. Lievano Social Studies rlievano@hbschools.us
Ms. Mehta Science mmehta@hbschools.us
Mrs. Strano LOTE tstrano@hbschools.us
Ms. Vallone Math kvallone@hbschools.us

Special Area Team - SUNY Schools

Teacher Subject Email
Mr. Balistreri Technology mbalistreri@hbschools.us
Mrs. M.Bishop Library mbishop@hbschools.us
Mr. Colucci PE bcolucci@hbschools.us
Mrs. Dayton Art kdayton@hbschools.us
Mr. De Mory Music jdemory@hbschools.us
Ms. Feigenbaum Music hfeigenbaum@hbschools.us
Ms. Fotopoulos P.E. afotopoulos2@hbschools.us
Mrs. Manzullo Life Skills vmanzullo@hbschools.us
Mrs. Mazur Music cmazur@hbschools.us
Mr. Paga P.E. jpaga@hbschools.us
Ms. L.Schmidt Literacy lschmidt@hbschools.us
Mrs. Spinelli Literacy aspinelli@hbschools.us
Mrs. Taylor F.A.C.S ctaylor@hbschools.us